JAEL Editorial Board
Dr. A. Singaraj, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Chief Editor,
E-Mail:    [email protected]
              [email protected]     
Mrs. M. Josephin Immaculate Ruba,
Managing Editor,
E-Mail :      [email protected]
Editorial Board:-
Dr. Mengsteab Tesfayohannes,
Associate Professor,
Department of Management, Sigmund Weis School of Business, Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PENN, United States of America,
Dr.G. Badri Narayanan, PhD,
 Research Economist,
Center for Global Trade Analysis, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana, USA.
Dr. Hisham Handal Abdelbaki, M.Sc, Ph.D., (U.K),
Department of Economics and Finance, University of Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain,
Dr. S. Srinivasan, M.A., M.Phill., Ph.D.,  
Associate Professor,
Department of Economics,Madawalabu University, Bale Robe,  Ethiopia.
Dr. Narayan Sethi,  M.A., M.Phil,Ph.D, 
Assistant Professor,
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, National Institute of Technology(NIT), Rourkela, Odisha, India
Dr. Debiprasad Bal
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics, National Institute of Technology (NIT) Sikkim, Ravangla, Sikkim, India
Dr. Sunitha V Ganiger, M.A., PhD, MSW,
Assistant Professor and Co-ordinator,
Department of Studies and Research in Sociology, Tumkur University, Tumkur-572 103,  Karnataka, India
Prof. Justine George, 
Department of Economics, St. Paul’s College, Kalamassery, Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Dr. Bhanupriya Khatri.,  MBA., Ph.D.  
Associate Professor, HR,
NIIS Institute of Business Administration, Madanpur, BBSR – 54, Odisha, India.
Copyright © 2024 EPRA JOURNALS. All rights reserved
Developed by Peace Soft