JGEL-Editorial Board
Dr. A. Singaraj, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Chief Editor,
E-Mail:    [email protected]
              [email protected]     
Mrs. M. Josephin Immaculate Ruba,
Managing Editor,
E-Mail :      [email protected]
Editorial Board:-
Dr. Gajendra Naidu.J., M.Com, LL.M., M.B.A., PhD. MHRM
Professor & Head,
Faculty of Finance, Botho University, Gaborone Campus, Botho Education Park, Kgale, Gaborone, Botswana.
Dr. Mengsteab Tesfayohannes,
Associate Professor,
Department of Management, Sigmund Weis School of Business, Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PENN, United States of America,
Dr.Yi-Lin Yu,  Ph. D
Associate Professor,
Department of Advertising & Public Relations, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taipei, Taiwan.
Dr. Ahmed Sebihi
Associate Professor
Faculty of General Education, Skyline University College (SUC), University City of Sharjah, UAE
Dr. Noor Afza, MBA., Ph.D.,
 Associate professor,
Department of Studies & Research in Business Administration, Tumkur University, Tumkur, Karnataka, India.
Dr. B. Ravi Kumar,
Assistant Professor
Department of GBEH, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, A.Rangampet, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India
Dr. Sumita Bharat Goyal
 Assistant Professor,
Department of Commerce, Central University of Rajasthan, Bandar Sindri, Dist-Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
Dr. Kankipati Srinivasa Rao, M.Com., M.A., Ph.D.
Assistant  Professor
Department  of Commerce, Vivek Vardhini College of PG Studies (AN),Govt. Aided  (NAAC Accredited), Affiliated to Osmania University, Jambagh, Koti, Hyderabad-500095, Telangana.
Dr. Tirtharaj Bhoi,  M.A, Ph.D, 
Assistant Professor,
School of social science, University of Jammu, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir.
Copyright © 2024 EPRA JOURNALS. All rights reserved
Developed by Peace Soft